• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Be easy on me. I am new.

Mr Salt

Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hello everyone I am pretty new to lifting. I have been lifting for about 2 months and have started my first cycle. I kind of rushed into it as I was advised by a buddy as to what I should take. I am always researching and find alot of conflicting info on the web sometimes I do believe from individules who don't even use or ever have used gear. This is me reason to joining the forms for resources and info from experienced individuals. I am 6'1" and weigh 230. I am thick and also a little chunky in the middle if you know what I mean. I have not set any real goals yet but will be soon. I have been eating healthier but not actually tracking my diet but will be in the upcoming days. As of now my cycle consists of test Enantate 250 and Deca 300. I am alternating every 2 days at 1ml injections. I have been researching and am worried about gyno from the test e and am looking into anti aromatizers but cant find it for sale anywhere as of now but am sure I will come up with something, but if you have any recommendations please let me know. I do apologize for my post jumping all over the place as I am not very good at posting. I look forward to meeting you all and learning from you. Thanks for the read.

Bro....you...are....not....smart.

I refuse to help any more idiots. Just have your AI or your anti prolactin and anti progesterone ready dipshit.

Have a nice day.

Welcome to the community.

bro....you...are....not....smart.

I refuse to help any more idiots. Just have your ai or your anti prolactin and anti progesterone ready dipshit.

Have a nice day.

omg! Lmao!

Welcome to IMF , read around the forums and you will find all your answers man.