• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Steroids With No Estrogen

TJNorway

Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Obviosly I'm new here, for now at least.
I have a boyfriend I really would like to impress and for my own sake, and because of the way I see me, I would like to try something new.
Been active since I could walk. I have a slow metabolism and last year I was 120 kg. Then 6 of june 2014 I got lots of blood clots in both my lungs. I lost all of my muscles, and now I'm down to 60 kg. Since I was 4, I started riding and continued until I was 18. Everyday from after school to 8 pm I was working but I never lost one kg. I started taking spinning classes for a year. Still lost nothing. Tough I quit all activeties (besides long walks in the wood with my dog) I suddenly lost half my weight. Yes I was sick, but you would think I have lots of superficial (?) and saggy skin, it's surprisingly not much that sags. But the saggy skin I now have, the saggy upper tights and the wiggily lower tighs. The muffin stomach and ofcourse! My boobs is no longer there.... Not kidding, its just a couple of very saggy fat nipples. I have so low selfastem that tough I have tryed with different people, I can not train with anyone, not yet at least. My boyfriend loves the gym and wants to love it with me... I would like that one day... So please just look away from my whining and maybe just give a few tips? =) I lack energy.... lots! I'm tired after the walk with the dog. Altough we walk for hours I know I can do more. And I have always done, but now I'm all the sudden just lazy. So my plan from now on. Every morning I'll start drinking Equology energy water. Ever heard of it? It is a kind of organic something with energy a friend of mine gave me. Then after a week with this I'll start taking