• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

need help!

jaymekins

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
i am currently lifting 5 days a week on a mucle group/day split with 3 sets of 15 with the last set increasing the weight.and getting at least 40 min of cardio 7 days a week..but i have hit a plateau,, i need some help losing the last bit of body fat and keep my progress going! I am strongest ihave ever been and i see definition but not as definted as i would like...my diet, I am a college student so its hard to eat what i should and when, is not bad always trying to keep a good ration of carbs, fats , and protein. Anyone have any tips or suggestions to what i should do?? THANKS!!! :D

lower calorie intake, try to eat smaller more frequent meals... seems to me, you want to lose that last bit of fat, which usually is 100% diet based...

Along with what HoldDamayo said, i'd suggest a thermolgenic of somekind to help aid your weightloss.

HoldDaMayo...ive been wonderin who is that chic in ure avatar? She damm fine!

I honestly don't know... but she is rad huh?

Hey, that quote in your sig is that from an Outkast song?

Originally posted by jaymekins
thanks...i will work on lower calorie intake....

Woah....don't lower your calories until you tell us how much you're eating already...you may already be at a low point for calories and not realize it.

Also, I can't believe I'm the first one to say this but....cardio every day? 5 days of training? You might be overdoing it. Are you cutting down for a competition or are you simply doing this as part of your program? Your gains may be stopping because your body is tired and needs some time off.

Originally posted by ponyboy