• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Sh!t Disturber

Mudge

Elite Member
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
This was posted by fathead on professional muscle..

A lesson in stupidity:

Well here is the deal fellas you have all been had by me and I???ll tell you the how???s and why???s in the short story below.

My background is as follows ??? 47 years old former Mr. Universe and 3 time Mr. World, Former strength and conditioning coach for the Arizona Cardinals and Denver Broncos, Former Olympic USA Power lifting Team Member, Contributing writer for 3 of the best selling Body Building mags as well as having a small one myself and finally I host a nutritional radio call in show every Saturday morning locally in Phoenix Arizona.

The reason you have all been had is because you have all been basically lab rats in a study I have been conducting over the last year. The purpose was to see how deep the underground bodybuilding community goes on the net and how far I could get into several different inner circles. I have to tell you that I am not surprised about the black market but what I am shocked about is the level of blind trust and all out stupidity of the people who proliferate the Internet boards. I know that???s insulting to 99% of you reading this but you are the true epitome of dumb and why the rest of the world views muscle heads as ignorant egotistical people who contribute little to society.