• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

How much can i take?????

Freshvictim

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hello, I am from Slovenia and this is my first time that i write on this forum! Until now i have been writing only on Slovenian ones.

I am 19 years old, i have 100 kg (200 pounds), and about 18% of fat. I started going to fitness 3 years ago.

I tried AS, the last cycle i had, was 1 month ago. From 1-2 week i took d-bol (30mg), than testosteron enathat GALENIKA (750mg) 1-7 week. THIS WASNT MY FIRST CYCLE, the pause between the cycles was usually 2 months.

I got 20kg (40 pounds) and now i want to get bigger with sustanon and D-bol, but i dont know how much mg should i take.

I would be very happy if somebody who knows this things well, could give me an advice, what to take, how much to take, how long to be on/off AS.... Oh just one more thing i dont buy steroids by the internet!!!!

I have very big ambition in BB, so i hope you can suggest me.

:confused:

FRESH

Good golly brother, you are using alot of stuff for your bodyweight. I would not increase the dose, as for dbol 30-35mg ED spread out with each meal should be fine.

Run the sustanon like you ran your test before, however you need more than a 1 month break here. It will take about a month before the testosterone levels drop low enough to even begin recouperation.

If you run an 8 week cycle for example, you can start your recouperation 2-3 weeks after your last injection. Afterwards I would run my recouperation for 4-6 weeks as needed, before cycling again. That IMO is the minimum, for as much gear as you are using you should run a longer recoup.

so after the post cycle u can go ahead and jump on the next cycle??

You can do what you want and what your blood work tells you :)