• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

I really need advice - newbie- sust 250

jeb

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
what's going on guys?

hey I wanted to get some advice from you all experienced men with roids. I'm just started taking a 8wk cycle of sust 250 each week, this is my first time taking roids i did my reaserch though, I'm going for my 5th week, i've gained 8lbs (i started at 187lbs now i'm 195-i'm 26) so far is this normal or i should take more sus and inject myself with 500mg of sus for the last 3 wks remaining? how many pounds do you think i would gain at the end of my cycle? after i finish my cycle i'm going to wait 3 weeks and then start taking my nolva right? should i stop working out when i finish my cycle to recover or I can continue taking my glutamine and whey protein with my muscle milk.

can you please reply when ever you get a chance.

thanks,
jeb

Gains come primarily from food, what you are looking for is positive nitrogen retention increase from the food, so if you eat the food the gains will come.

I would have run 500mg a week, but I have run 250 for my first cycle. I kept about 17 pounds.

I'd start the nolva at 2 weeks, with such a low dose especially.

Dont stop working out at all, no way. I remember a guy that came here once wanting to run juice for 2 months and then not workout for 3 months at a time :wtf:

I lose strength even after a week out of the gym, on or off gear.

ok since i'm going for the 5th injection on sunday, should i go

with 500? till finish my cycle? I bought deca 50 mg by organon,

they come in a form of a glass injection, anyways should i stack it

with the sus250 for my last 3 inj(3wks) or i just wait and make it

500mg until i finish my cycle? and then after I finish with my