• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Help me play lacrosse better!!

laxplayer39

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hey guys. I am a senior this year. I started playing lacrosse in 10th grade, and i was 5'10 225 with probably around 35% bf.
I am 5'10 185 now and I feel MUCH better on the field, strong fast and agile. I am lean and mean baby!!!

I really want to play in college and I play goalie. My reflexes I guess have improved because I have improved skill wise and I am MUCH stronger and more agile.

My question is that I want to improve my reflexes (ie: the ability to see and react and move my stick and body to meet the ball). THe ball travels close to 100mph sometimes and I dont wear much padding so I get a lot of bruises!! hehe...but its ok, because Lacrosse goalies are crazy!! :)

Any help would be appreciated!!

PS: The supplements I take are: protein shakes/bars/creatine/multi-vitamin. I was thinking about takin a ECA stack but thats another topic ;).