• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

My first post. Lots of questions so go easy on me.

JSmall

Skinny Fat
Elite Member
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
First post.
Here???s the rundown.
I???m 26 years of age, 5???10???, and 165 lbs. I have been working out off and on for the past 5 years with decent success. My latest problem is I keep getting injured. Two years ago a tore my left knee and three months ago I tore my Achilles??? tendon which required surgery. Having a desk job and not being active has added some unwanted body fat. I am still unable to do most cardio???the bike is about it. I am going to start the Carbohydrate Cycling diet by Twin Peaks and a friend suggested using Ab-Solved for now. So for now I am going to eat right, work out, do as much cardio as my injury will allow, and read as much as possible on this site. I have a few questions on supplements that I would like to get answered if possible. 1.) Can I use ab-solved and topical S1+ at the same time? 2.) If I wanted to do a PH stack what would be the best on for a novice? I was thinking two bottles of S1+ by Dermabolics for 4 weeks and then using 6oxo. I have so many other questions but I guess I will try to search more. Thanks in advance for the help and if there is something I am missing or something you think I should know please inform me.

Thanks

Originally posted by JSmall
1.) Can I use ab-solved and topical S1+ at the same time?

2.) If I wanted to do a PH stack what would be the best on for a novice? I was thinking two bottles of S1+ by Dermabolics for 4 weeks and then using 6oxo.

Yes, and yes that is fine.

Please read the Prohormone/Prosteroid FAQ

and welcome to IM! :thumbup:

Thanks Prince