PDA

View Full Version : doing to soon roids?

nR_Kris
03-01-2004, 09:54 PM
hi guys im 19 years old nearly 20, ive been working out since june of the 2002, im 5'8'' tall my weight was 60 kilos (130pounds) now im 70 kilos (154pounds) ive gained lik 22 pounds of mass just eating and taking protein and creatine, but i think its time to jump to the next level staking dianabol/anavar , u guys think its too soon to go on roids? should i wait till im 21 years old, give me some advice thnx

PreMier
03-01-2004, 09:56 PM
Your too young.

Prince
03-01-2004, 09:58 PM
too young and not enough years of training under your belt.

QuestionGuy
03-01-2004, 10:10 PM
oh my god, whats wrong with people, everywhere i go i see people talkinga bout steroids and bodybuilding and most of them are skiny begginers who dont know anything....... I mean no offence man but you dont need roids at all, we are both so young our body is a whole testosterone factory....

nR_Kris
03-01-2004, 10:12 PM
so if i take them now, its like 99% ill get the site effects?

PreMier
03-01-2004, 10:17 PM
Why take them, when you havent even hit your maximum NATURAL potential? Your too young man... Lift for a few years, and figure out what the hell you are doing before you start using.

QuestionGuy
03-01-2004, 10:19 PM
no not neseserly, you chanses are depending on whatever you take....but sideaffects like acne etc are common........but is it really worth it, ??? common man you are way to young for that shit, you are full of testosterone, and you are only 155 pounds ONLY!!! thats nothing, just eat more food, and if you really have trouble adding weight just do a junk diet for a while........if you want some sups make sure you get multis, creatine,protein(weight gainer) and glutamine.............im telling you man, i know its frustraiting and i know that you want muscles really fast to show of (( heheh, likevise)) but take it easy untill at least 3 ears from now.....

Power Rabbit
03-01-2004, 10:28 PM