• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Newbie, Mag10 liquid= saw results. What next?

vtec2403

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I've been working out for about 4 months now. I just finished my first bottle of pro-steroid, Mag10 liquid. A friend recommended it to me and swore it would work....and cot dayum son...it has!!!

So I"m excited...and wondering what to do next. I know I should take a 2 week break from the stuff, but what should I pick back up with? I've seen the Mag10 capsules, cremes, sprays, whey. I've heard the term stacking, so I'm trying to figure out what goods I should take together.

Prince's newbie post really helped a lot...but I'd kinda like to know what brands other newbies have seen results with, or those people who "wish they new then what they know now" think about what I should be taking.

Thanks for youe help guys!!

at 4 months of training you should not even be using PH's and steroids, so I guess my answer is to stay off.

if you insist on using more you should stay off as long as you were on, so 4 weeks on = 4 weeks off, that is a general rule of thumb, but my advice is stay off until you have a few years of solid training under your belt.

being a newbie you can make great gains naturally with proper diet, nutrition and training alone.

Originally posted by vtec2403
those people who "wish they new then what they know now" think about what I should be taking.

Thanks for youe help guys!!

most people who start useing steroids/ph's this early in their training regret it, and wish they could go back and be natural for quite a few years before they start