• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Show of hands...

BUSTINOUT

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Roll call for all experienced in AS.

I'll start it off:wave:

I'm a competetive natural bodybuilder with a large knowledge of anabolics, etc. As I am a personal trainer and bodybuilding coach, I have to be knowledgable in all facets of the sport. I prefer to prepare natural guys for shows, but I work with drug users as well.

I don't know a damn thing :eek:, but I'm hoping to learn w/ this forum :D

Don't know squat.. Interesting in learning.. Emphasize learning.. not using... :)

Hi everyone im a mod over at Anabolic Review and have a lot of knowledge on female and male steroid cycles, stacking etc! So ask away i hope to be hanging round here a while! I like your board and hope i can help you all reach your goals!

The best way to start this forum is for anyone who has been training a while is over 21 and really has considered doing a cycle to post a question! ie. What is a good pre-contest cycle? or what is a good bulking cycle?

I think this forum will be a great asset to your board! But it must be remembered steroids isnt something to be taken lightly! And although you will gain knowledge on here to fully understand it you need to do a fair amount fo reading on your own!

Especially all you females over here PLEASE remember that AAS are a lot harsher on us girleys then the guys so you have to be really sure its the path you want to take! Im here to help but i have to stress and you guys too that your diet and training is spot on before undertaking a course! I have seen many cycles ruined through sheer ignorance. Steroids are great to help you when you feel you cant be helped naturally any more but EVERYTHING has to be in place!