PDA

View Full Version : D-bol



100%legalmass
07-19-2004, 10:53 PM
I was taking to my guy today after I picked up 2 10ml bottles of QV test 400,
he was suggesting that I get some D-bol which is QV 40mg a pill. I have never seen any d bol that was 40mg a pill but I don't doubt him. Wouln't it be better to get the 10mg pils of d-bol and take them thoughout the day instead of just one 40 mg pill because of the half-life?

Mudge
07-19-2004, 11:17 PM
Loeffler Reforvit B is 25mg a pill, IP is 50, but I can't recall hearing of 40. Not sure though.

When I did the 50s I broke them up with a razor.

trHawT
07-20-2004, 03:04 AM
Yeah, I've heard of 25mg and 50mg, but not 40mg.

I tried two weeks of D-bol because I had it. Of course you won't get significant gains off a two-week cycle.

Rauschgift
07-20-2004, 07:11 AM
QV only makes a 10mg DBol.

100%legalmass
07-20-2004, 01:22 PM
He said its QV , but he may be getting sceemed, but he has the 10mgs which I know is legit.

Thanks for the info guys.

TrojanMan60563
07-20-2004, 09:35 PM
If your mass is 100% legal then you must live somewhere other then the US...lol...I didn't even know QV made Dbol

LAM
07-21-2004, 08:15 AM
If your mass is 100% legal then you must live somewhere other then the US...lol...I didn't even know QV made Dbol

http://www.qualityvet.com.mx/indexeng.htm

TrojanMan60563
07-23-2004, 10:35 PM
Thanks LAM....I guess QV just isn't well known for the D-BOL. I mostly hear about their test and EQ

Pirate!
07-29-2004, 05:41 AM
When I did the 50s I broke them up with a razor. Did you cut them in half and take 25 mg/day? Is there any problem running 25 mg/day throughout a 10 week cycle with 500 mg Sus, or would it be better to keep the d-bol to just the first 4 weeks? Thanks!

Mudge
07-29-2004, 07:25 AM
Yes when I had them I was only doing 1/2 pre-workout about 30-45 prior.

I have no idea what your liver is like, most likely you would be ok but I dont know that for sure, thats up to you to figure out.

100%legalmass
07-29-2004, 08:42 PM
If your mass is 100% legal then you must live somewhere other then the US...lol...I didn't even know QV made Dbol

If I could change 100%legalmass to something else I would. but I live in the US

TrojanMan60563
07-29-2004, 10:53 PM
I think you can change your user name in the user options. Never tried to change it, but I think you can if desired.