• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

my 1st cycle split!!!

tornadoman17

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
hey guys i am gonna juice so soon and was thinking of doing this split back/chest,,,bi/tri..rest then back/chest /bi/tri and shoulders and legs then rest ,,,,,any opinions

I'm rather new to bodybuilding, but if you don't know what routine you should being doing maybe you shouldn't juice.

It kind of sounds like wanting to put nitrous in your car but not really knowing how to drive.

Just a thought.

IMHO you sound fairly new to weightlifting and I doubt you???re ready for gear. First you clearly do not have your diet under control; you don???t have your routine under control. If I were you I would make sure I double checked and triple checked all that before you even think about gear.

well whats wrong with my routine cause i dont find it to be bad at all,,,i am just concerned about overtraining thats all!!!!!! so what do u think ??

I don???t understand the info you???re giving out very well. Try putting the day of the weak and what muscle groups you working on that day. Also if you can how many sets and reps for each exercise you do, without that I doubt anyone can tell you if you???re overtraining or not.

ok bro :: well i was thinking of doing that split : saturday:chest/back
chest: flat barbell bench 3sets
inclined ,, ,, ,,
dips 3 sets
flat dumbell flyes 3 sets
back : bent over rows 3 sets
seated rows 3 sets
one hand 3 sets
lat pulldown 3 sets
deadlift 3 sets
sunday : bi/triceps ; bi : standing curls 3sets
preacher curls 3sets
hammer curls 3sets
chinups 3 sets
triceps : skull crushers 3 sets
one hand behind the neck 3 sets
press downs 3 sets
reverse push ups 2 sets