• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

What to stack with S1+?

JCH

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Im on my 8th day of my S1+ cycle and am think about stacking something else with it? I know that S1 has 1-t and 4-ad mixed. Ive been doing 6 sprays up until now. If I was to stack with (ONE) spray would that be OK?
That would be more 1-T and less of 4-ad which would keep me from retaining so much water. Im new to this so if you can give me some insight that would be great!

Stack it with something else or just up my dose to say 12 sprays 2 times a day.

IF you have other suggestions on what to stack it with to me the most out of a cycle.......THis will be my only cycle I do so I want it to be good!

I want to order it tomorrow so I can get it by Tuesday cause I have to get me some more Protien powder, Im almost out. 1fast400 is in the same state so shipping is only a day.

THANKS!

You are better off not stacking it with anything. How large a dose of S1+ is up to you. You could take 10 mg of tamoxifen citrate (Nolva) a day to help with bloat, but I wouldn't bother taking the nolva on cycle unless you get gyno symptoms.

I just went ahead and uped my dose to 12 sprays 2 times a day. 1 bottle is done. I got 11 days out of it with 2 days of that being 24 sprays. I went ahead and ordered another bottle from 1fast so I dont run out. I will have 2 bottles to finish out my cycle.

I hope the second bottle has already arrived, and you are not missing any days.

yah the bottle arrived in 1 day. Seeing that 1fast is only 2 counties over. Gotta love the fast shipping and living so close. Saves me a much of money.