• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Ignorance was bliss

WHIPWHIP

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Well,

Decided to put prospective cycle on the back burner for the time being at least. Was everyone as naive about roids as me to begin with, I mean, I was all ready to purchase, train hard and get huge!

How much research did you guys put in before begining, I already have a good grounding in the gym, nutrition, supplements etc but as for roids, it feels like I am on page two of a never ending book.

Any similar experiences?

I am trying to learn, never used. Just takes time. I feel confident in my knowledge about PH/PS's and I studied for months.

I researched for quite some time before I decided to go for it. In the end, none of us here will ever know all there is to know. When it comes to 'roids, it seems that even the most experienced users are still learning new things all the time.

The thing with roids is when u talk to two people you will get completely different opinions and advice, what works for one person does not work for the other which may all be related to genetics. As a newbie to roids, I can see how a guy could get hella confused with these conflicting opinions. I have been researching for about 4 months and found a shit load of information everywhere. Im thinkin of doin my first cycle around december, so that that'll b a solid 8 months of research.

For me something like 2 months.

Deeno are you writing your Doctoral Thesis on "cycling AAS"?? :D

PreMier said:
I am trying to learn, never used. Just takes time. I feel confident in my knowledge about PH/PS's and I studied for months.

WHIPWHIP, you can trust PreMier, he is a very "researched" individual.

Btw, I am starting learning about anabolics too.