• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

wtf with these painful sustanon injections!!!!!

tornadoman17

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
hey guys i am a roid newbie,,i am doing a sustanon only cycle 500mg ,,taking 2 shots a week,,my shots are very very very painful in the glutes,,i cant move easily and it hurts like hell,,,i took another shot today and its hurting like hell,,,,i dunno wtf is going,,i canot move from place at all,,,,i barely got myself to the computer now seriously,,,whats wrong ,,my leg is hurting and it feels as if its paralysed!!!! please help me guys its being so noticeable to anyone the way i move ,,please :yawn:

thats the price you pay dude, what brand of sust is it? besides, the sust ain't shit dude, try the T400 or some 250mg/ml prop or some suspension, now that shit is painful. you will get used to it. I would stay away from the spot injects with the high BA shit anyways, your much better off

its the nile sustanon type,,,its hurting like crazy ,,what can i do to decrease the pain please guys ,,,i cant walk at all or even sleep!!!! WTF SHOULD I DO

I would suggest throwning in some EQ to mix it with or something along those lines, it wouldn't be a bad idea to add something to yoru stack anyways. What are your doses lookin like? If you are injecting 700 mgs per shot or something high like that I would decrease that. Which bodyparts are you injecting into? Pick a larger spot to go in. Take a hot shower and inject soon after that, that may help. Other than that, your just gonna have to get used to it dude. its the cost of doing business.