• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Workout Routine for an Engineering Student

Lord_of_the_GYM

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hey Fellas .... as the title suggestes I am an engineering student who really loves to workout (mainly weights). Past summer I took up weight trainning and gained like 5-8 pounds of muscle mass. Now I am in school and in 3rd year of engineering. This has seriously effected my workout routine. I was wondering if you guys could help me out. I am looking for an effective 3-day routine. So please me out, as don't wanna loose all the muscle mass i gained and transform into a fat blob again ... Thank you all

You could always use the same 3 day routine I use :cool:

Saves you a lot of time and builds mental toughness. :D

Duncans Donuts said:
You could always use the same 3 day routine I use :cool:

Saves you a lot of time and builds mental toughness. :D

I agree with DD. You should give HIT a try. An engineering student is a student who spends a lot of time studying. Well, a successful engineering student with a good GPA anyway. Less time in the gym means more time to study, and more time to get pussy...

Man being in engineering u can only do one thing either have more time to study or pussy ... both happening simultaneously is very rare

thanks for your posts

engineering students get pussy? :p

j/k man.

I'd say give HIT a try, or a full body routine 3x/week or something like push/pull/legs.

Take a look at the journal section and you will get great ideas on splits etc.

Hi, I was an engineering and then MBA student too !! I know it can be very hard to find time.