• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Plateau, need advice

fUnc17

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Ok, I'm probably going to end up answering my own question but I'd like someone's opinion on my situation.

I began seriously training in October of 2004 and have made alot of gains. At the start I was approx 187lbs, and currently I am 205lbs. The thing is I've been 205 for about a month.

I know i'm going to have to up my cals and my initial gains could probably be deemed newbie gains.

I'll list what I ate today so you can get an idea of a normal day for me. Keep in mind that im a college student without access to a kitchen, and for the time being a refrigerator (i don't know how i do it).

6:30 - 2 scoops whey, 2 cups water, 1/2 cup oats
9:10 - blueberry muffin, glass of water (in between classes, im hoping this is an acceptable snack)
12:00 - Grilled chicken on a hamburger bun (place i eat at doesnt have whole wheat)
2:30 - 2 scoops whey, 2 cups water, 1/2 cup oats
5:30 - turkey, provolone, lettuce wrap (i had two of these) (on my workout day i usually eat this with a large salad w/ cottage cheese, and veggies, but since today was an off day i didnt have access to that food)

This is all i ate today, when i get my refrigerator hopefully this week i'll be able to get some cottage cheese and nat pb so i can eat that before bed because my school cafe sucks and the times they are open are extrememly inconvenient

usually in between my 2:30 and 5:30 meals I will work out, usually it isnt 5:30 though because it was my rest day today. On a workout day after i have my 2:30 meal I'll digest and do some homework and go to the gym at around 4. My PWO shake is usually an ABB carbo force drink or a myoplex MRP with a banana and or blueberries