PDA

View Full Version : Need Help for New Cycle

seminewtothis
01-09-2005, 03:57 PM
I am somewhat new to this. I have done 3 cycles so far and gone from 144 in July to 176 presently. I am about 10 percent bodyfat now since I just finished a mass cycle and am looking to do one more. I have a supplier that can get me whatever I want. So this leads me to my question. What would be the perfect mass cycle? I am not scared of shots as I usually take one at least every other day. My last cycle of Sus (750mg week), liquid Dbol(125mg), Cyp(400mg), and Deca(300mg) put on about 18 pounds in 6 weeks. Money is not an object so what should I do? I have 250 Anadrol 50 coming in this week for my next cycle so what else.

gococksDJS
01-09-2005, 04:23 PM
Have you run 3 cycles since July?

seminewtothis
01-09-2005, 07:18 PM
yes, i try to keep them six weeks in duration with 4 off. Is this not a good thing?

Purdue Power
01-09-2005, 07:22 PM
Your pattern should go time on+pct= time off.

LAM
01-09-2005, 07:35 PM
I am somewhat new to this. I have done 3 cycles so far and gone from 144 in July to 176 presently. I am about 10 percent bodyfat now since I just finished a mass cycle and am looking to do one more. I have a supplier that can get me whatever I want. So this leads me to my question. What would be the perfect mass cycle? I am not scared of shots as I usually take one at least every other day. My last cycle of Sus (750mg week), liquid Dbol(125mg), Cyp(400mg), and Deca(300mg) put on about 18 pounds in 6 weeks. Money is not an object so what should I do? I have 250 Anadrol 50 coming in this week for my next cycle so what else.

you were taking over a gram of test a week @ a body weight of 176 lbs ?

gococksDJS
01-09-2005, 07:48 PM