• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Newbies first cycle!

fresh007jive

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hey all I just started a cycle of sust 250 last week. I've been working out for 6 months now and not gained a thing, ive gained 5 already since about 9 days ago
I have a few questions i probably should have asked before i started, but here they are:

1. Do I need to worry about any major side effects from 1 cycle like gyno?
2. Should I be on any anti estrogens?
3. Is it too late to stack Deca with my sust?

and also i was thinking about doing a cycle of win V after my sust cycle, does it come in pills? i heard thats the only thing i can get around here. thanks

Are u insane???? U start a cycle without being aware of possible side effects or being ready for them!!!? Im assuming U havent considered pct either...Hope Im wrong!

If uve been working out for 6 months only and didnt see ANY gains, ure doing something wrong:diet, training etc...Juicing is the last thing u should be doing now!

Winstrol can be pill or injectable.

If you can't gain naturally then you are wasting your time, when you haven't even learned how to eat or train yet.

You dont gain weight burning calories in a gym.

fresh007jive said:
Hey all I just started a cycle of sust 250 last week. I've been working out for 6 months now and not gained a thing, ive gained 5 already since about 9 days ago
I have a few questions i probably should have asked before i started, but here they are:

1. Do I need to worry about any major side effects from 1 cycle like gyno?
2. Should I be on any anti estrogens?
3. Is it too late to stack Deca with my sust?