• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

college student + cafeteria menu (seeking diet help)

cpush

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hello, I attend a University and live on campus in the dorms. I eat at the cafeteria, and was hoping some of you could help me with my diet. First of all, let me explain my situation. I'm not a body builder and I don't lift weights. I do cardio and calisthenics. I am not looking to build mass, and if anything maybe lose a little. I want to stay lean and lose as much body fast as possible. I am not overweight but would like to get my bf% down.

Ok, now for my diet. As a college student I have a limited time schedule, and budget, so here it goes:

Breakfast [7:45 A.M.]
A granola bar or nutrigrain bar + multivitamin.

-I eat breakfast in my room so this item I will get at the grocery store, what could I get that is more simple and healthy, yet fast? A bowl of cheerios has way less sugar than a granola or nutrigrain bar, but just as many carbs, what would you suggest?

Lunch [12:30 P.M.]
-A grilled chicken breast
-salad including lettuce, mushrooms, green peppers, sprouts, and cucumbers topped with reduced fat ranch (very small amount)
-about a cup of cottage cheese (they say it's 1% but I think it ranges from skim - 2% and they just get whatever)
-sometimes a little yogurt to aid the cottage cheese
-crystal light

Dinner [6:30 P.M.]
Pretty much the exact same thing as lunch maybe a smaller quantity all around

As far as snacks in my room, I will get things such as wheat thins or pretzels. Both of which I assume are not recommended.

Here is the cafeteria's menu http://www.uwstout.edu/dining/nutrition.pdf