PDA

View Full Version : DBOL Question

r06ue1
03-15-2005, 04:59 PM
I'm new to the whole world of steroids, been working out for years but never really could gain much. What I want to know is what is the normal dosages recommended for using Russian DBOL and what does half-life mean? I'm planning on starting my routine next week.

Thanks!

gococksDJS
03-15-2005, 05:16 PM
I'm new to the whole world of steroids, been working out for years but never really could gain much. What I want to know is what is the normal dosages recommended for using Russian DBOL and what does half-life mean? I'm planning on starting my routine next week.

Thanks! First off, dbol only cycles are about as good as a case of herpes. It's almost all water weight, and mainly used to kickstart a test cycle. I suggest you read up some more, and when your ready, run a 500mg/week test cycle for 10 weeks with 25mg's of dbol ED for the first 4 weeks. Half life is the amount of time it takes for something to diminish to half of its initial value. Definitely do more research before starting any cycle, but if it's a dbol only, just save yourself the trouble and mail me the dbol.

r06ue1
03-15-2005, 05:19 PM
Ok, after posting that I found something called "similar threads" which answered most of my questions. Another question from reading those now; is it recommended that I not take DBOL by itself? If so, what is recommended to take along with DBOL?

Thanks!

Stu
03-15-2005, 05:20 PM
First off, dbol only cycles are about as good as a case of herpes. It's almost all water weight, and mainly used to kickstart a test cycle. I suggest you read up some more, and when your ready, run a 500mg/week test cycle for 10 weeks with 25mg's of dbol ED for the first 4 weeks. Half life is the amount of time it takes for something to diminish to half of its initial value. Definitely do more research before starting any cycle, but if it's a dbol only, just save yourself the trouble and mail me the dbol. .

LAM