PDA

View Full Version : thinking about starting juice

pumpinITup
05-23-2005, 07:05 PM
hey everybody whatsup, im new here..i started lifting since i was 18 and im 21 now. within them years ive made some pretty nice muslce gains and i think its safe to say im at my natural peak. so a buddy of mine recomended i start useing juice so thats what i think im going to do. i been listening to people that do this stuff for awhile and i learned taking dbol stacked with deca is pretty good. if anyone has any suggestions on some other nice combos i can use to get some good muscle gains please let me know. thanks!

Pirate!
05-23-2005, 07:07 PM
I suggest you wait a few more years. You haven't reached your potential just because you are stuck. Improvements in diet, exercise, and lifestyle will give you the progress you seek.

ZECH
05-23-2005, 07:08 PM
What are your stats?? Height,weight, ect.

gococksDJS
05-23-2005, 07:09 PM
hey everybody whatsup, im new here..i started lifting since i was 18 and im 21 now. within them years ive made some pretty nice muslce gains and i think its safe to say im at my natural peak. so a buddy of mine recomended i start useing juice so thats what i think im going to do. i been listening to people that do this stuff for awhile and i learned taking dbol stacked with deca is pretty good. if anyone has any suggestions on some other nice combos i can use to get some good muscle gains please let me know. thanks! your not at your genetic peak. Like pirate said, tweak your diet, and read up more about cycles. You need a test base, something like testosterone enanthate or cypionate.

Mudge
05-23-2005, 07:17 PM
3 years natural peak? :lol:

I'm not one of those people that says you should wait until your natural peak, but I highly doubt anyone could reach it in 3 years. For one thing, it would be impossible to know, unless you waited until you were say 40 or so years old and looked back at when you were at your best.