• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

My first cycle

retiredfireman

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I've been lifting for 20 years, 52 y.o. and am having joint pain. I'm thinking of starting a cycle to decrease pain while lifting and lose a little weight. I'm 6'3' and 250lbs. 16% bf. The cycle i'm thinking of looks like this:
400mg's deca/wk for 12 wks.
200 mg's primo/wk weeks 4-9
PCT 7 days after last injection
1000 I.U. HCG 3x/wk(mon/wed/fri) for 3 wks
20 mg's nolvadex ED and 50 mg's Clomid ED for 6 wks.

I'm not worried about deca dick, not at my age. If you think it's a bad cycle please let me know what I could do to improve it.

i'd up the primo dose to at least 400mg/pw, 200mg is way too low of a dose to notice anything

i'd also go with either clomid or nolva for pct, not both

Skip the primobolon and put in a low dose of test 2x a week. Primo is just a waste of money and allot of its fake.

since this is your 1st cycle I would just run test enanthate @ 500 mg/wk for 10 weeks with 50 mcg/ED of T3. IMO, stacking is not a good idea for a first cycle as you don't learn how each steroid effects you.

LAM said:
since this is your 1st cycle I would just run test enanthate @ 500 mg/wk for 10 weeks with 50 mcg/ED of T3. IMO, stacking is not a good idea for a first cycle as you don't learn how each steroid effects you.

I agree with this in general, but if the whole idea is to mainly help out with joint problems, I don't believe that would do the trick. Test might not be so kind on the joints. Sure isn't for me.

I like the way the original cycle is designed, except I know little about primo and a low dose test does seem better in several ways.

Ever thought about including EQ as a part of joint therapy as well?