• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

GotPump's Odyssey

GotPump

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
hello all. this is my first post on this forum and i thought there was no better place to start posting than in my own online journal. ive been lifting now for about 3 months, so this journal is not the beginning.

3 months ago: i was a 73kg (160lb) - im an aussie so im not too proficient with pounds - stood 6'2"

now: i weigh in at 84 kilo (184lb) with noticable gains across my chest, shoulders and back. my arms are lagging a bit but legs are coming along ok.

my workout is as follows (this is a sorta modified version of gopro's p/rr/s program so all kudos to him for the workout - cheers mate)

monday: chest/delts/abs
tues: legs
wed: off
thurs: back/abs
fri: arms/calves
wknd: off

im too lazy to post all exercises now but ill do it along the way

as far as diet, its a semi-clean bulk diet, where i aim for about 4000 cal a day.

im doing this journal just so i can get my weight training organized and see how im progressing, what works/what doesnt etc.

i got some chest/shoulders tomorrow, i cant wait, i love chest day, nothing even comes close

4000 cals a day? For a guy your size, that's a ton! (I'm not saying it's wrong, just saying it's a lot.)

Good luck with the goals! :thumb:

Pylon said:
4000 cals a day? For a guy your size, that's a ton! (I'm not saying it's wrong, just saying it's a lot.)

Good luck with the goals! :thumb:
I have to agree with Brother Pylon here!!!

Also, good luck, I will also be following along!!! :thumb:

chest/shoulder day:

chest: 3 x 6-8 dumbell presses
3 x 6-8 incline presses

chest/shoulder day:

chest: 3 x 6-8 dumbell presses (with 55's - all weight is in pounds)
3 x 6-8 incline presses (85