PDA

View Full Version : Fat gain on AAS?

Tha Don
08-29-2005, 07:37 AM
what is the best way to keep the fat off whilst adding mass on anabolics?

i worked out that on my first cycle i added around 17lbs, about 9lbs was muscle and the other 8lbs was fat (this is after PCT, before PCT i was heavier and BF% was lower, but i'd still put a fair bit of fat on)

i was thinking of doing more cardio next cycle, running more anti-e, running clen over pct and controlling carbs.... with all these measures in place would it be possible to add that sort of muscle without the fat?

moneyshot11
08-29-2005, 08:17 AM
well im no expert by any means but since nobody responded to your thread ill tell you what i have picked up just by reading old posts and stuff.

First off you need to keep your diet as clean as possible. Im sure that is what is causing your to put on fat and not LBM. Make sure you are getting enought protein/fats/carbs.

Avoid sodium while on cycle this causes bloat and dont forget to drink a ton of water which also helps keep the bloat off.

By running AI something like Liquid dex/ Letrozole or something along thos lines will help control the bloat which is basically just water weight. but yes you can control fat gain by doing cardio 3x's a week shouldnt be a problem. Hopes this help

ZECH
08-29-2005, 10:17 AM
I think Mudge commented in another thread your diet needed help. Fat gain is totally from your diet, not gear. It can cause some temporary bloat, but the fat comes from food.

Tha Don
08-29-2005, 01:42 PM
I think Mudge commented in another thread your diet needed help. Fat gain is totally from your diet, not gear. It can cause some temporary bloat, but the fat comes from food.