• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Need Help!!!!

Italian20

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I need to know if it is possible to stack Parabolin with Deca. And if so in what dosage. If possible, this would be my second cycle. I am 6ft 197 lbs. I have been training for 5 years and just cant pack on the size. No matter how much I eat or how hard I train. Im eating 4-6 meals. Each meal is 4,000 - 5,000cal. I think Ive hit a plateau in my training.

I just need to know if this cycle can work. Any suggestions and opinions would be greatly appretiated.

http://www.ironmagazineforums.com/showthread.php?t=55367

You're too young and more importantly too inexperienced

Italian20 said:
I have a problem guys. I am 20 years old and have been training for the past five years. I need to know if it would be wise to stack Parabolin with decan 300, and if so, in what dosage. Also, if it is a good decision to do this cycle, is there any way to prevent any hair loss (kinda need it for work). I am aware of the fact that Parabolin does not aromatize and the chances of any hair loss are low, but I cannot afford to loose any.

Personal Information
Height: 6 '
Weight: 197 lbs
Bench: 230 lbs
Squat: 280 lbs

Any and all responses and suggestions would be greatly appretiated

Tren dick and deca dick, yes its a possible combination.

Each meal is 4000-5000 k-calories? I'd like to see that in action. If you can't eat it, steroids wont put it on you unless you have a wasting disease. Moreover, when you quit the gear you are still going to have to eat more to keep those gained pounds.