PDA

View Full Version : Yes, another noob, I'm not asking where to buy

LittleBrother
11-12-2005, 10:37 PM
I'm just getting into this stuff, and i've got a few questions. I was wondering if running Nolva everyday during the cycle was fine. Also if Proviron after would be good. I'm also looking for a good fat burner, any suggestions would be GREAT! I'm 6'2" 260lbs, and i'm looking get some type of definition. Not cut, but not stuck with this beer gut.

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid194/p155a5d69c40f0161c5d304b6fc82e25f/f17b78e1.jpg
Here's a pic just to give you guys some idea of what i look like.

HELP!

GFR
11-12-2005, 10:48 PM
post the pic
Post the cycle you are doing

LittleBrother
11-12-2005, 10:56 PM
I don't want to be a pain in the ass, but for some reason i keep posting the damned Red X.

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid194/p155a5d69c40f0161c5d304b6fc82e25f/f17b78e1.jpg

luke69duke69
11-12-2005, 10:58 PM
1. Without seeing anything, I'd say drop the beer

LittleBrother
11-12-2005, 11:05 PM
1. Without seeing anything, I'd say drop the beer
Haha!

This should work. http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/3049/big0to.jpg

LittleBrother
11-12-2005, 11:06 PM
That was 20 pounds ago also, i'm now at 260, and the gut is much smaller.

post the pic
Post the cycle you are doing

Not sure what the cycle is, all i know is me and a buddy are getting things we need from a friend in the Armed Forces, and we'll be starting toward the end of december.

GFR
11-12-2005, 11:17 PM
Try a diet and some real training for the next year or two.....then get back to us about steroids.

luke69duke69
11-12-2005, 11:17 PM
I'm not pickin bro, it's just that was my achilies heel right there. Gear will only do so much, but the ultimate sacrifice is cutting the alcohol out:(