• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

newbie with question on test prop

rhouser30

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
im new to this 6 foot 250 26 yrs old, thinking of my first cycle just of test prop. what do you think? how much and how often for my very first cycle

How long have you been lifting weights and what is your body fat %?

been lifting since i was 14 has died off lately around holiday but going to hit it pretty hard now....12%

6 foot, 250 lbs at 12% bf? I find this suspect. Will you post some pictures?

That being said, I would recommend a longer ester testosterone, like cypionate or enanthate. You won't have to shoot as often, and sides might be more manageable.

to be quite honest i dont know my % i was mearly guessing...i want to get down to about 230 first get rid of some of my body fat then use the test prop

If you are set on using test prop, 150 mg every other day for 8 weeks should work well. Have you researched how to cycle properly and how to do pct? There are a lot of potential sides. Please learn everything about using steroids properly before cycling.

that is what im trying to do, it seems like whoever i talk to its a different way is the best, so how do i know which is right...i was told that test prop would probally be best for what i want to do

PirateFromHell said:
6 foot, 250 lbs at 12% bf? I find this suspect. Will you post some pictures?

That being said, I would recommend a longer ester testosterone, like cypionate or enanthate. You won't have to shoot as often, and sides might be more manageable.
That would be 220 with 0% body fat or 230 ripped at 3-4%...so about Arnolds size back in 1975...LOL

ForemanRules said:
That would be 220 with 0% body fat or 230 ripped at 3-4%...so about Arnolds size back in 1975...LOL