• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Absolute beginner and need help

gettnbig

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Ok heres my deal Im 22 and play semi-pro football(position WR). im 6'0 190 pretty nice build, never did a cycle b4. my problem is im very muscular but not very strong for my size. I want to run 1 maybe 2 cycles of anavar only to add some strength that i'll be able to keep with me. I cant use any kind of Test because i am predisposed to MPB, and that is more important to me than anything. i take proscar already. could someone help me with a dosage, pct, and whatever else you would tell someone whos never done a cycle b4?

gettnbig said:
Ok heres my deal Im 22 and play semi-pro football(position WR). im 6'0 190 pretty nice build, never did a cycle b4. my problem is im very muscular but not very strong for my size. I want to run 1 maybe 2 cycles of anavar only to add some strength that i'll be able to keep with me. I cant use any kind of Test because i am predisposed to MPB, and that is more important to me than anything. i take proscar already. could someone help me with a dosage, pct, and whatever else you would tell someone whos never done a cycle b4?
Bull shit son, no way in hell you can't do a test cycle.....admit you are a pussy and wont put a tiny needle in your muscles......grow up and do it right or go away.

If your hair line is more important than your strength, I recommend not using steroids. Your job requires strength, not hair. A cycle of just anavar would be a mistake. You can use a low dose of Test, about 250 mg/wk and Anavar at 40 mg/day. If you use Avodart, you shouldn't lose any hair.

gettnbig said: