PDA

View Full Version : Oral Cycles

Skinneykid
05-16-2007, 11:59 AM
Anyone got any advice on some oral cycles,

im fairly new to steroids but im very familiar with prohormones, used m1t and mdien, Mdien gave me no results other than made me feel sick, m1t was great for the first cycle but the second cycle gave me no gains. diet was spot on, training was brutal and doses were in stupidly high numbers and not a pound was gained. Now im looking a bit further afield in to the steroid area..

Im planning,

Dianabol 30mg/day + Mesterlone 50mg/day week 1
Dianabol 50mg/day + Mesterlone 50mg/day week 2-4
Dianabol 30mg/day + Mesterlone 50mg/day + 20mg nolvadex week 5
Clenbuterol , 40mcg/day + nolvadex 40mg/day week 6-10

What gains can i expect?

Im hoping if at all possible to avoid injecting
A) Because i hate needles
B) The last cycle i ran with nandralone only at 4 amps per week, i never finished the cycle because it sent me Psycho :wacko:

Pirate!
05-16-2007, 05:25 PM
You are much better off getting over your fear of needles and using testosterone.

If you do decide to use dbol and proviron, 25 mg dbol/day is plenty. I don't recommend using clen during pct. It taxing on the central nervous system and delays recovery.

Skinneykid
05-17-2007, 01:08 AM
What would you recommed for the next cycle, i am assuming that the oral cycle will become inaffective after a couple of runs!

Pirate!
05-17-2007, 04:39 AM
Testosterone Enanthate or Cypionate 400 mg/wk for 12 weeks. aromasin and hcg on cycle. Toremifene post cycle.

Skinneykid
05-17-2007, 09:43 AM
Whats the general view on sustanon 250?

Could it be used in conjunction with Dianabol, proviron and clen in a cycle?

Would it yeild dry gains??:nerd:

VMSEddieF
05-17-2007, 03:34 PM
Just have to watch the orals man theyre much harder on the insides. Injecting done right really wont do much harm.

Pirate!
05-17-2007, 05:52 PM
Whats the general view on sustanon 250?