PDA

View Full Version : I need help

Williell
09-20-2007, 10:07 PM
Okay im 20 going on 21 and I have been working out hard, eating right for five years, with great results. I started weight lifting to compete in hockey, but have become vary into bodybuilding, and almost live for it now. However, i want to see better results as a person playing sports to. The results that I have are good, but I want better and so I have thought of doing androgenic steroids and stacking them. Unfortunately, I don't know what I should take to well, or when, could someone inform me on how to do this right.

5 11"

160 pnds

6% bodyfat

BoneCrusher
09-20-2007, 11:00 PM
My advice is to really read through thie site and see how you can alter HOW you lift so you can increase your gains naturally. In my humble opinion you really don't need AAS to get better results, you just need to tweak your workout routines and diet/sleep cycles.

Welcome to IM and good luck in reaching your goals. I hope to see you around here for a long time to come.

Williell
09-21-2007, 03:07 PM
Thanks for welcoming me to the community, I probably will be here for a long time, I still have alot to learn. Right now I think my diet has been great in making me fit, I consume around 250 grams of protein and 400 grams of carbohydrates a day. I work a laborous job at a sawmill, and its only if I eat alot that I can have the energy and nutrients to keep me going in the gym and on the ice for another hour and 45 minutes after working hard for eight hours. I weightlift 5 days a week, and have about 8 hours of sleep everyday. I do two body parts everyday, and each has about 6 days of rest before they are excercised again. When I plateau I change my rep range in the excercise, or do a different one, I have been successful at overcoming all of my plateaus this way. I do think im training well, but steroids would really help me have the energy to go alot harder, and help me recover alot better.

My Weekly Routine