• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Hgh,d-bols

kdwa1

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hello everyone, I'm new to this arena.Does anyone have result info on HGH and D-BOLS.Are they safe? Thanks

Both HGH and D-bol are illegal drugs. They are both effective for adding muscle/losing fat, but are not without side effects. I strongly suggest you do some research on the subject to better educate yourself before you make any decisions to use them!

Thanks Gopro,
SDI Labs claims that all their" Almost" Steroids are side effect free.They have been online for over a year promoting their product line.I just ordered their Combo of Winnie,D-Bols,Masterbolen,and Equipose.
I figure I'll just take and see what happens.Hopefully what they claim is true.Are you familiar with SDI Labs?If their are side effects,is it dangerous?
I'm tired of pumping hard with little gain and want to trigger growth.How about limited use,like one or two months once or two tabs of each daily?
Appreciate the feedback.

The SDI products are NOT steroids, but pro-hormones. They are legal "steroid alternatives" that are highly questionable in terms of effectiveness. They are relatively safe and may provide some muscle growth, but I wouldn't expect too much. Don't believe their claims of 10-20 lbs of muscle. That is marketing hype!

Try em and let us know what happens. Just remember they are a FAR CRY from the real stuff!

Thanks GoPro,
Actually I feel better that they aren't the real thing as those scare the h... out of me.Heard too many stories about liver problems and bypass operations.
I'll try SDI's gear and see what happens.I'll also stick to Creatine,Whey,Aminos etc.Would love some healthy Growth Hormone.Know of any.Thanks