PDA

View Full Version : New to Juice need suggestions

HYPNICAL
06-30-2002, 11:03 PM
I am new to the bodybuilding game and would like to get some info on what steriods have what effects etc

I am not looking to become mr univerce or anything like that i just want to cheat a little ;) to give me a head start to increse mass

I am not looking for long term use just a few months to give me a push as i have kinda pleatu'd in my training.

any help is greatly appreciated.

LAM
06-30-2002, 11:34 PM
Lots of good info here...

http://www.anabolicreview.com/ff.htm#

www.steroid.com is another you have to register but it's free...

HYPNICAL
06-30-2002, 11:43 PM
Thanks

any idea's on what to start on as there as so many diff ones its just too confusing.....

ians
07-01-2002, 04:01 AM
Here is a web site which is very informative

http://www.roids.co.uk
and for info on what to take see :-
http://www.roids.co.uk/stacks.htm

gopro
07-01-2002, 07:17 AM
Or, instead of jumping on steroids and losing all of your gains when you stop, build real muscle with hard training, a good diet, and some nutritional supplements like glutamine, creatine, and Tribestan.

kuso
07-01-2002, 07:25 AM
How long have you been training?? You said you are kinda new.....so I wouldn`t think you`d need anything :shrug:

ZECH
07-01-2002, 07:28 AM
Originally posted by gopro
Or, instead of jumping on steroids and losing all of your gains when you stop, build real muscle with hard training, a good diet, and some nutritional supplements like glutamine, creatine, and Tribestan.

Best Advice you'll get IMO!

gopro
07-01-2002, 07:32 AM
Originally posted by dg806

Best Advice you'll get IMO!

:thumb:

Mudge
07-01-2002, 11:47 AM
Originally posted by HYPNICAL
Thanks

any idea's on what to start on as there as so many diff ones its just too confusing.....