• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Quoi's Path

Quoi

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hey guys, I'm new here and I have been working out seriously for about two months. I have been very happy with my progress. I started out two months ago at 124 lbs and I am now 140! YAY! I also have succeed some goals I always wanted, I know Db curls are not what make you strong and stuff but I have always wanted to curl 30 with perfect form and this week I did! Also I got my squat up to 180! Not my max but Im happy.
Anyway I work out at home because I have no money for a gym! So I don't have a lot of stuff but I'm dedicated and I make due. Funny thing is without enough weights and a lack of a Rack I use my cousin and a backpack with weight for squats!
I have the weekend off so I will be updating on Monday with Back and Biceps! Have a good weekend everyone!

P.S I'm almost 17

Hey guys! Whats up?
Today was back and biceps for me, right at 5:35 am! JOY lol.

going in I wasn't completely motivated but as soon as started I got pumped up.

DB Curls 30x5 35x5 Not the best form 30x6 32x5
DB Rows 52x8 WOW this felt light! 67x6 67x8 Again I need to work on form... 57x8

BB Rows 80x8<<<Light! 110x6 Struggled on the last rep wasn't perfect 110x6 105x8 Then I felt Like I could go more so I did 110x6 rest a few seconds then 3 more

Concentration Curls 32x6 35x5 35x5 30x4<<<Forearm dead....sad...
Pull ups weighted 20lbs x6 20lbs x6 20x5 20x5 plus I held on the last rep for as long as i could
Chin ups 20lbsx6 20x6 20x5 20x5 plus I held for as long as i could on the last rep