From what I've been hearing is stay clear of them. I'd hold off for a while until we hear more about them. But try a small one just be careful. It's real easy to by a label printer


Who's used the new site? Are they the real deal?
http://axiolabs.eu/index.php
From what I've been hearing is stay clear of them. I'd hold off for a while until we hear more about them. But try a small one just be careful. It's real easy to by a label printer
Link did not come up for me . But no, I have not used the "new Axio " and I am leery to do so .


Hmm, the link works for me. The minimum order is $200 with free shipping worldwide. I don't want to be first to get ripped, GenX already owe me gears and as the saying goes.....
^ That wasn't quite right but you know what I mean.
Last edited by BillHicksFan; 02-26-2011 at 07:43 PM.
i wouldnt touch axio or anything affiliated with it


umm if i recall correctly, Axio once stated that the .eu site was bogus.
My Sponsored Kalpa Journal, courtesy of Neomeds.com
http://www.ironmagazineforums.com/ne...taxyl-log.html
hhttp://www.NeoMeds.com
http://www.GetSteroid.com




Thanks, I wasn't aware of that. I'll send support a message telling them to go fck their mothers.


I hear they sell quality jewish gears . . go for it!![]()
TheCaptn' is not a registered proctologist. His post are for his amusement only. Please seek proper medical advice if symptoms persist.

yeah i don't think that's a new site at all. think i remember reading somewhere to stay away from that site

I was told that they are fake not gtg. But if you hear different let me know. I was told by a rep.
Fuck axio....in the ass....no lube.
Hate those bastards.

^^^my last cycle i used some axio test enth....the fkn ba in it was ridiculous, it seriously backed up all the crap iv read about them as of late....it wasnt funny
DISCLAIMER: