do you think it is really him? I want to post comments in for pics saying "nice gut!"

A few bodybuilders are on it also.
http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm...iendid=8356835


do you think it is really him? I want to post comments in for pics saying "nice gut!"


or, when's the baby due?

Who knows for sure?
DJ-XTC is one of Ronnie's friends![]()
I highly recommend all IronMagLabs supplements!
www.ironmaglabs.com
yeah, its him, who else could have written that poorly?
This is my journal. Click it and such
"tried and true theory on one's self is probably the only non-biased proof that something works for someone." - juggernaut
http://www.ronpaul.com/


"hurcules"
Originally Posted by fufu
Originally Posted by fufu
That's great... DO IT DO IT !
Why would Ronnie have a myspace that's actually his when he has his own website?
There are so many fakes out on myspace but it makes a fun read.
I love it when a plan comes together.
my space sux nut!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! as if ronnie would assosiate with all those mummy boys
It's not him. I done double check his IP Adress. Total opposites. Definitly not him!
"I am a Arlington police officer" this can't be true can it?

How did you do that?Originally Posted by LexusGS


Originally Posted by aceshigh
![]()
I find it hard to believe that Ronnie Coleman went to college and graduated with a degree in accounting. He is so friggin' stupid.
Optimum Sports Performance
"In the beginners mind there are many possibilities, in the experts there are few."
-Buddha's Little Instruction Book
I asked him, and he said that it's not him.
]
If you always do what you've always done, you will always get what you always got.
12-12-2002, 07:24 PM Robert DiMaggio
just think if we deleted the two word only thread, the post whore thread, etc., then their post counts would drop to about half!


I believe that MANY of the profiles of famous people on myspace are fake, I just find it hard to beleive that they would spend time doing that.
DISCLAIMER: