Europeanabolic.com


Whos their rep?

Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: Whos their rep?

  1. #1
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    215
    Rep Points
    4740794

    Whos their rep?

    And has anyone ordered anything off their site yet?

  2. #2
    Registered User
    scwarzenegger's Avatar


    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Testoland
    Posts
    207
    Rep Points
    8274914

    Not yet

  3. #3
    Anabolic d-bag
    BOARD REP
    ontopthegame85's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Iron Magzine
    Posts
    5,015
    Rep Points
    404984262


    I will sample any products you wish to let me

  4. #4
    Newbie
    BOARD REP


    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    eru
    Posts
    12
    Rep Points
    481744

    cheapest prices around!!!!!!

    hi there
    we know we are new here
    but trust us, we are legit and we here to stay !!!!!!!!!!
    costumers ordered from us and got their products
    we have the cheapest prices around and good costumer service ,quick reply .
    contact us at:
    europeanabolic@gmail.com
    or go to our website and check our original products and cheapest prices around!!!!!
    EuropeAnabolic
    hope to see you soon
    Europeanabolic

  5. #5
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    france
    Posts
    2
    Rep Points
    -110911

    ordered from them

    hi
    ordered from this guys 20 norma and 10 testoviron
    package got to me in perfect stealth and condition
    products are original straight from the pharmacy and looking good
    loved the packaging also their service and prices ofcourse
    i defenly will order from them again in the future
    cheers
    see you soon guys

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    BOARD REP
    D-Lats's Avatar


    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    The squat rack
    Posts
    7,905
    Rep Points
    795981015


    Anyone with more than 2 posts ever use these guys?

  7. #7
    Registered User
    murf23's Avatar


    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    nyc
    Posts
    1,479
    Rep Points
    111298077


    is it me or po both post look like they were written by the same guy lol????

  8. #8
    Registered User
    murf23's Avatar


    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    nyc
    Posts
    1,479
    Rep Points
    111298077


    Now that i look again iI would say they are definetly wriiten by same guy without a doubt . To steal a post from somebpdy else I would say "I rack my weights I dont drop them on my head " . Meaning Im not a dummy lol

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    BOARD REP
    D-Lats's Avatar


    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    The squat rack
    Posts
    7,905
    Rep Points
    795981015


    Quote Originally Posted by murf23 View Post
    Now that i look again iI would say they are definetly wriiten by same guy without a doubt . To steal a post from somebpdy else I would say "I rack my weights I dont drop them on my head " . Meaning Im not a dummy lol
    Lol agreed. Zero traffic in here. The prices just seem rediculously cheap.

  10. #10
    GMO
    GMO is offline
    Senior Member
    BOARD REP
    GMO's Avatar


    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Under Your Bed
    Posts
    3,604
    Rep Points
    311253300


    Quote Originally Posted by D-Latsky View Post
    Anyone with more than 2 posts ever use these guys?
    That's what I'm saying...


  11. #11
    Registered User
    grynch888's Avatar


    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    4,100
    Rep Points
    71980111


    junk site for sure...

  12. #12
    Senior Member
    BOARD REP
    Chrisotpherm's Avatar


    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    2,476
    Rep Points
    125728507


    Doesn't seem legit and to back that, same guy wrote about the site. Not less the robots figured out how to inject AAS and Wrote at different times. Ha-ha.



    V/R
    Chris
    Never accept anything less than the best for yourself


  13. #13
    Member
    ELITE MEMBER
    sandman69's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    at work
    Posts
    120
    Rep Points
    1095267

    Don't look like biogen to me and prices ain't that good either 14$ for 1ml sust.?

  14. #14
    *I Got Gear*
    BOARD REP
    DEE151's Avatar


    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    gearland
    Posts
    1,115
    Rep Points
    18241045

    Quote Originally Posted by grynch888 View Post
    junk site for sure...
    his site is good just new only been around for 2 months.
    give them time please dont come on here bashing sponsors ........
    also we got a 20% off hole order. if you go and read my thread you will see.


    EA's Main Guy Right Here
    PM me for VIP 10% discount code.
    Admin@ www.ironinformer.com

  15. #15
    Registered User


    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    32
    Rep Points
    2100915

    i know i dont have a high post count , as i post mostly on other chem boards (but brundel and heavy iron can vouche for me ) ive recently made two orders with Euro and both made it to US within 10 days. Now I will state i used paid for registered and had to sign but with their packaging i wasnt worried as much the second time around. Gear,communication and TA are g2g in my book. Again like i said take it for what its worth but for an upstart company I love the service

Similar Threads

  1. EPO, whos run it?
    By sofargone561 in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-01-2012, 04:58 PM
  2. So whos the man around here?
    By bigbenj in forum Anything Goes
    Replies: 64
    Last Post: 07-17-2011, 07:14 PM
  3. DNP whos used itM
    By hbk80rice in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-17-2011, 07:48 AM
  4. So whos next....me
    By Fade in forum Open Chat
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 07-05-2006, 11:43 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75