Post pics of them.. What's your batch # and exp date?
Great services and very good gears!!!
Testoviron is great !!!![]()
Post pics of them.. What's your batch # and exp date?
USMC
REAL FRIENDS DONT LET FRIENDS LIFT LIGHT!
uh for real ? ^
please your ss# and address as well.
best shit money can buy! ^^
and how many partners you've been with, both female and male please.....
“Our food should be our medicine and our medicine should be our food.” Hippocrates
Journal:http://www.ironmagazineforums.com/on...488-quest.html
I dont get whats so funny? You can all check my posts in the UKanabolic section aswell..
Not trying to start problems at all..Europe anabolic has outstanding ordering/shipping but I am honestly thinking these are fakes but with good reason. Bought 50 bayer testoviron and they have batch number 80693126 and exp date 7/2016...
here are mine - http://www.freeporndumpster.com/show...2&f=bayer1.jpg
http://www.freeporndumpster.com/show...2&f=bayer2.jpg
Ive seen these exact greek amps with 3-4 diff exp dates ranging from 3/2013 to 8/2015 etc
how can one batch have such drastically different expiration dates?
this is from a thread on juiced muscle* and they do infact look diff then mine (the ones this guy posted in the juicedmuscle thread actually look shadier then the ones i have in hand)
Norma Hellas Test E and Bayer testoviron depot Question for Ronny T.
Hey do you or anyone know if Norma has started up making new batches of test e? I just got some from Greece and they have a 03/13 exp. I am aware of the 3 yr exp counterfeits that were going around, but the lot # on these is 1103053. So they are in the two year range. Im fairly familiar with them, and they look legit, but you can never tell these days. I also have some greek bayer testos as well. I will post up some pics of both when I get home and can get my digi. In the meantime any input from anyone would be greatly appreciated. Thanks
Here are some pics
http://i56.tinypic.com/acv90.jpg
http://i55.tinypic.com/flxzrl.jpg
http://i54.tinypic.com/2h4x3if.jpg
http://i51.tinypic.com/2e3xvlk.jpg
http://i53.tinypic.com/2s8qwyh.jpg
Testoviron - Test Enanthate 1ml 250mg Amps legit?
Last edited by ICE WATER; 02-21-2012 at 11:53 PM. Reason: added links
USMC
REAL FRIENDS DONT LET FRIENDS LIFT LIGHT!
hello,
For me it's a good to go!
Same oil that french version.
No reason for think is fake.
http://rbbgear.blogspot.com/2010/11/...estoviron.html
I really like how you send me a link to your amps to a porn site.
and every time this gets brought up there is no other proof just the same link from the rony t guy every time.
we buy are HG gear straight from the pharmacy in Greece bro. wen we buy them they come in the original box but we don't ship the boxes.
we got so many ppl that buy these amps in bulk huge amounts and every one is getting gear results. the oil is very thick as well.
if you think they are fake I would love to take the 50 amps off your hand with no concerns ...
Dee- everytime I upload to imageshack they take my gear pics down so I uploaded at that site instead
The rbb gear has tealer rings and diff blue dots. You as a rep shouldn't be just saying you'd like to take the gear off my hands.. Where are all the members who have been around a while on these amps getting gains. Link me to any forum
USMC
REAL FRIENDS DONT LET FRIENDS LIFT LIGHT!
I'm run 16 weeks of test for my cycle (500 mg) week.
Before I have paki's test and Iran's, for me this Greek version is better, it's 100% sure made in pharmacy, I have test of french pharmacy, it's the same product. (oil, effects...)
it's simple, if you want know it's a real gear, after 4 week of your cycle make a blood test of testosterone, and see if your level is high
sorry for my english
Let's see pics of how much you gained brother jerom
I really want to use them I already pinned 1 but switched to UGL test I had after this issue
Dee- if you can please post links of credible members on any forum using these with success
USMC
REAL FRIENDS DONT LET FRIENDS LIFT LIGHT!
you can check out
ouatlawmuscle
steroid-forum
musclesenmetal
on those forums we got ppl useing it all from ugl to hg gear and no complains.
yes we do have a few like you that are allways worried thinking they are fakes. but you will not find NO negative feedbacks.
I found this and thought this might be helpfull
Here are some pictures of Norma Testosterone Enanthate amps, comparing the a fake amp (on the left), to real ones. As we can see from the first picture, the counterfeits have a distinctly different shape to the amp, compared to legit Normas.
The thickness of the score at the neck of the amp along with the tips of the amps differ as well. Finally, the last picture shows the bottom of the amps and how the fake doesnt have a completely flat butt.
These enanthates have really gotten a good rep in recent years so it shouldn't surprise anyone, that like all good gear, there are countefeiters trying to make a quick buck off them.
Look at the curves down under the ampul. Left one is fake, others are real.
The same. Left one is fake, others are real.
![]()
ya bro, got 30 Normas from you guys, your amps are GTG thank you, funny that the fake ones look better lol... how are they treating you?


I've dealt sometimes with EA and i'm very pleased with the gear, T/A and costumer service. Top notch. There have been some haters along the road but who cares? Never seen any proofs of EA selling fakes
A lot of sources could learn something with EA .
Lo, there do I see my Father..
Lo, there do I see my Mother
And my Sisters and my Brothers..
Lo, there do I see the line
Of my people back to the beginning..
Thay do bid me to take my place among them..
In the Halls of Valhalla,
Where the Brave may live forever.
+1 Robalo
I definitely am not hating cause I've said there service was the best of any source I've ever used. I just wanted to get to the bottom of it before pinning unknown possible fake HG gear
Will post back with results of the bayer
USMC
REAL FRIENDS DONT LET FRIENDS LIFT LIGHT!

Just use them already ! OR call bayer in greece ! I have exp 2015/2016 work great ! Plus i bought mine from E.A !
You ran a cycle with them? I still have a feeling they're copies with real test in them. Gonna have my boy who speaks Greek actually call if I can find a number to bayer direct or pharmacy
USMC
REAL FRIENDS DONT LET FRIENDS LIFT LIGHT!