I had one as well yesterday. Said malware warning. It was on AY thread. Said something about being inserted by uncle z?? Not sure WTF?

may want to check your Ad providers or posts, got this warning going to this thead
Is this "World Pharma legit?
Danger: Malware Ahead!Google Chrome has blocked access to this page on IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forums & Anabolic Steroid Forums.
Content from UncleZ blog, a known malware distributor, has been inserted into this web page. Visiting this page now is very likely to infect your computer with malware.
Malware is malicious software that causes things like identity theft, financial loss, and permanent file deletion.Learn more
¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸© The trouble with life is there’s no background music ©¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸
¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸© Some people are alive only because it’s illegal to kill them ©¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸
¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸© God must love stupid people, he made so many of them ©¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸
¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸© Life ain't short, your just dead for too frick'n dam long! ©¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸
I had one as well yesterday. Said malware warning. It was on AY thread. Said something about being inserted by uncle z?? Not sure WTF?

chance are his site / blog has been compromised in some way, either through bad Ad providers, or an exploit in their site.
¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸© The trouble with life is there’s no background music ©¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸
¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸© Some people are alive only because it’s illegal to kill them ©¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸
¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸© God must love stupid people, he made so many of them ©¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸
¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸© Life ain't short, your just dead for too frick'n dam long! ©¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸
It happens to me in every thread one of Z's old reps posts inI told heavy but he thinks it my computer
It's the site link
does OD have a link still, I thought it was his avatar
Last week it was vanessb and this was a thread od and heavy were in on a AY link-- maybe a lab posting-- I forgot..
it might be there rep status still up, if the two a linked


Online Retailer of SUPER-DMZ Rx 2.0 and TRENABOL
BLACKSTONE LABS 10% Off Discount Code = HEAVY10
ironmagazineforum for 22% off of www.PurchasePeptides.com
IronMagLabs 15% Off Coupon Code = heavyiron15
All posts are for entertainment and may contain fiction. Consult a medical doctor before using any medications or supplements. Heavyiron does not advocate readers engage in any illegal activity.

noted and will do!
¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸© The trouble with life is there’s no background music ©¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸
¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸© Some people are alive only because it’s illegal to kill them ©¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸
¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸© God must love stupid people, he made so many of them ©¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸
¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸© Life ain't short, your just dead for too frick'n dam long! ©¸,ø¤°`°¤ø,¸


the problem is not here it's the link to the ****** blog, if you go directly to the site you will get the Malware warning page. http://www.******.org/
IronMagLabs 15% Discount Code: Robert15
Orbit Nutrition 10% Discount Code for IronMagLabs Products: IML10
BLACKSTONE LABS 10% Discount Code: Robert10


as u can see above I have already censored the link so it will no longer appear.
IronMagLabs 15% Discount Code: Robert15
Orbit Nutrition 10% Discount Code for IronMagLabs Products: IML10
BLACKSTONE LABS 10% Discount Code: Robert10


I'm glad somebody said something. I almost forgot about this. Early December is when I was told of a keystroke by the name of unclez in both lab testing sections on IMF and ASF...
MESSAGE ME FOR A DETAILED LIST
SUPERMOD @ FITNESSGEARED.COM