IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forums


IronMagLabs - Bodybuilding Supplements
Pages: 1

CEM legit?

(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Posted by: I.C.P.

Just noticed their research site on here.I've always used from a different site.So,is their stuff legit and work well?If so cool.It's always good to have more than one site to buy from.I ask cause to many people start rumors saying all the research sites are starting to sell bunk supp's. and then you dont know who to buy from.Thanks....



Posted by: jorge

yes, but way to expensive!!!! shop around and save some cash.



Posted by: Prince

Quote:
Originally Posted by I.C.P. View Post
Just noticed their research site on here.I've always used from a different site.So,is their stuff legit and work well?If so cool.It's always good to have more than one site to buy from.I ask cause to many people start rumors saying all the research sites are starting to sell bunk supp's. and then you dont know who to buy from.Thanks....
they are legit and their stuff works great, support our sponsors.



Posted by: I.C.P.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Prince View Post
they are legit and their stuff works great, support our sponsors.
Thanks.Great to hear.And will do.



Posted by: I.C.P.

Quote:
Originally Posted by jorge View Post
yes, but way to expensive!!!! shop around and save some cash.
Yeah,a little bit more than where i go now.But i'd rather pay more and get something that works than get burned.



Posted by: slimyy

very good products, The t3 is the best I have ever used/



(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)

CEM legit?


Article Archives

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60