IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forums


IronMagLabs - Bodybuilding Supplements
Pages: 1

Testaplex Enathate by Axiolabs

(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Posted by: tryn2getbig

I was wondering, does anyone know if this is the same as Test E? Is it just the way that Axio Labs names all of their gear?

Thanks in advance--



Posted by: Marat

Yes to both questions.



Posted by: wickedwayz

Yes yes yes....



Posted by: chemy

personally would not trust axio now, there was so much shit from them going round the uk a while ago, particles found in products, test labeled up as tren etc etc



Posted by: Doublewide

Quote:
Originally Posted by chemy View Post
personally would not trust axio now, there was so much shit from them going round the uk a while ago, particles found in products, test labeled up as tren etc etc
this couldnt be further from the truth... axiolabs.com has all the test results from each batch of each different drug made done by an independent lab...

genxxlgear.com which is the main seller of axio has over 200k customers and they are listed on several boards with very few complaints.

there has been people trying to scam and fake axio but if you get from a trusted supplier which you can verify on www.axiolabs.com you will get nothing but quality gear...



Posted by: Mr.BTB

If you go one the genxxl site they have what each of the products are e.d and ingredient list you might like to say.


And I would not be shocked if people were trying to use axio's name, just like people were and have been using BD's name, and also Schering etc the list goes on.



Posted by: unclem

ive heard that axio and synthrop have been faked in another european country. but i know genxxl has a good reutation from other boards there on. but i myself have never used them.



Posted by: Livingsteel

Quote:
Originally Posted by chemy View Post
personally would not trust axio now, there was so much shit from them going round the uk a while ago, particles found in products, test labeled up as tren etc etc
Chemy… there is a lot of scammer making fakes. Axio Labs an authorized reseller data base. If they are not on it don’t by from them!



Posted by: ROID

Quote:
Originally Posted by Doublewide View Post
this couldnt be further from the truth... axiolabs.com has all the test results from each batch of each different drug made done by an independent lab...

genxxlgear.com which is the main seller of axio has over 200k customers and they are listed on several boards with very few complaints.

there has been people trying to scam and fake axio but if you get from a trusted supplier which you can verify on www.axiolabs.com you will get nothing but quality gear...
I wanna believe those lab reports so bad but it's just to easy to fake them and I don't know of any way to verify a lab report.

Hell, if anything.....I have made dozens of orders with them in the past and never had any problems with them. They always come through. at least the source i was using.



Posted by: nd2bhge

genxxl has agreat rep on many other well respected boards and im sure if you get your axio or syntrop from him you'll be G2G!!!
good to see you here mason!!!



(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)

Testaplex Enathate by Axiolabs


Article Archives

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60