Pages: 1
legit research chem sites?
(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)
Posted by: masokist
new to this forum looking for legit research chem sites. i know of rui-products heard some ppl speak of it and say its legit just wana know if anyon else has heard of it. and is cem legit? i see their banner here. thanks for the help
Posted by: m11
CEM is legit.
Posted by: heavyjames
RUI is lion reborn, lion was shit. I am guessing that little has changed other than their super hype machine (twitter, facebook, etc). the super sale thing just says to me either big ass scam or even more watered down chems. what is a bit sad is even their super sale prices are only a bit better than researchstop (com). Which just goes to show how overpriced they are to begin with. so bad track record, over priced, name change to try to get ahead of all the negative feedback, says to me- STAY THE FUCK AWAY FROM LION/RUI products.
I have not tried CEM, partly because price is higher but primarily because they sell liquid cabergoline which pretty much everyone agrees is not stable so that is just a flag for me.
Posted by: dave 236
the stuff on rui is,just as heaveyjames assumed,weak.it takes 3 times the amount that they claim.that being the case ;it sucks even with the sale price.
Posted by: tballz
I've used both rui and cem. I'm happy with both of them. They have great pct chems and their peptides are great too.
Posted by: lifterjaydawg
The cem products site has very legit chems, and the shipping is discreet. never had any problems with them.
Posted by: Mudge
I had heard that Lion sold the company, but who knows. AG-guys come to mind, as well as nobullresearch.com and MrUniverse and mostly Lion re-sellers.
Posted by: freakinhuge
I've used cemproducts for pct chems and never had any problems.
Posted by: bigpapabuff
I have also used cem research chems and they worked just fine.
vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2009,
Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
Content Relevant URLs by
vBSEO 3.1.0