-->
Pages: 1

Is this for real?


(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Posted by: Prince

came across this site: http://www.lifelinc.com/

can they really get away with Rx'ing this via the net without a doctor's visit?



Posted by: Prince

here is another one: http://www.real-testosterone.com/testosterone_rhgh.html



Posted by: Prince

another: http://testosterones.net/



Posted by: IPMC

I'm sure it's real............if you find out, let us know.



Posted by: Prince

how can you be sure it's real?



Posted by: Fit Freak

Almost seems too good to be true...i'd be sceptical but you never know....



Posted by: MJ23

Pirnce - I know few guys well-knowledgeable . I will ask



Posted by: Prince

okay, thanks.



Posted by: MJ23

Prince - I have a better idea, why dont you order some HGH, winny, Test prop, Test Cyp, for all the faithful members like myself

Fitfreak/IPMC/Mudge/cornhole/

or I say Fuq'em, and I would be glad to receive any samples in the mail, if it does not work..... Well,......

Start sending your Mod to do some real work, and collect



Posted by: crackerjack414

yes they can do that online, hmm swale comes to find. I dont know its almost cheaper to get everything underground now .



Posted by: Mudge

Yeah, some places charge $750 for this "consultation"/evaluation. Many of them require visiting some kind of doc or another at some point, but maybe not all, dunno details.

The idea is being "safe" because you have a prescription, not that its cheaper.



Posted by: cornfed

Quote:
Originally posted by Prince
came across this site: http://www.lifelinc.com/

can they really get away with Rx'ing this via the net without a doctor's visit?
Takes all the adventure outta it



Posted by: tidalwaverus

www.lifelinc.com not availible did it get shut down already?



Posted by: crackerjack414

just to add one thing imo if you are gonna do gear u gotta tell your docs. its just common sense to get your blood tested every now and again to make sure everything is correct.



Posted by: Prince

I agree, but this has gotten off topic...I was just curious if this is real and is it legit?

Seeing as all anabolic steroids are a Class III drug not sure how an online pharmacy could dispense it (legally) without a live patient visit and blood tests.



Posted by: TheIcon2

I wouldn't trust any site online. Just asking to get scammed.




(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.


Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38