Pages: 1

Is this a good deal......

(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)






Posted by: TJohn

.... or am I missing something here?? I'm just concerned about the protein powder actually.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...category=40963

TJ



Posted by: P-funk

Never heard of that brand of protein but looking at the add I just don;t know. Something just doesn;t seem right about that??? Maybe I am just being skeptical though.



Posted by: Shmoo

The reason it is cheap is because it doesn`t have a name brand. All the reviews on this seller have been good, so it seems like a good deal.



Posted by: Monolith

Just fyi the bag in the pic is photoshopped, dunno if you noticed. The black "whey protein" was added on.

Also, isn't 10lbs of Optimum like $40 on 1fast? 5 bags of that (50lbs) is the same price. Doesnt seem like that great of a deal.



Posted by: P-funk

give it a try and let us know.......$200 seems like a lot to spen on 50lbs of protein that may taste like crap.though. I hate when I buy three punds of protein to try it out and it tastes like crap and I have to finish it. I couldn;t imagine 50lbs though....good luck



Posted by: KataMaStEr

You can get better protein from www.Allsportsnutrition.com for less money than that. I would not take any chances. Pro-Plated protein 10Lbs 37.99x5 = $189.95, good quality protein and it taste gr8.



Posted by: TJohn

Thanks for all the replies! I'm not going to get it even though the seller has great feedback. No doubt it's decent protein but if I can get a brand name that I know tastes good and is good quality, why should I take any chances.

TJ








bodybuilding diet | bodybuilding workouts | bodybuilding supplements | muscle building | burn body fat | build muscle




vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.


Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36