-->
Pages: 1

Scammer


(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Posted by: kennyc

Pharmanabolics is a scammer. Although products may be sent they are fakes. Spellings can be off by just one letter or so on packaging. At first glance they look legit but they are not.


PHARMANABOLICS = SCAMMER



Posted by: Prince

this place:

http://www.pharmanabolics.com/

???



Posted by: Mudge

Different companies do spell things differently often because of trademark issues. Ttokkyo calls thier sustanon, Testanon for example.



Posted by: kennyc

My bud got some Clen from them, and I looked up the Co. name on the net. Not only was the name spelled wrong(off by just one letter, prtetty slick!) but the real Co. had nothing to do with Pharmacuticals. If you know different let me know. I don't want to call some bogus if they are not.
Kenny



Posted by: kennyc

Yes that's the sight. Pharmanabolics



Posted by: kennyc

The clen was from Hubei-Huangshi-Nanshang Co. Ltd.
The real co. is Hubei-Huangshi-NanChang.




(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.


Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37