IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forums


IronMagLabs - Bodybuilding Supplements
Pages: 1

Finding goodies

(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Posted by: Mudge

Happy reading.

http://www.t-mag.com/html/body_getgear.html
http://www.t-mag.com/html/body_110gear.html



Posted by: slither

sweet very informative. But i'm not gonna run down south just yet. need more info



Posted by: slither

is 1 test and 4ad the combo for first time and its oral liquid from underground?i'm pretty sure after learning about goin south i'm screwing up again but just thoughjt i'd ask.



Posted by: Mudge

1-Test and 4-AD are both still legal over the counter supplements in the US.

I'm not about to go south of the border myself, maybe someday.



Posted by: oaktownboy

haha oh yes these articles...i think it is safer to get an insider than go "down south"..many more risks..the car search will just scare the fuck out of me and i don't think i would be able to contain myself



Posted by: slither

this stuff comes in oral form but hey said it dissolves in mouth and doesn't pass liver any good? is it better to still inject ? what the hell did i buy ? lol desperate people do desperate things.I almost want to give this mad hunt up.



Posted by: slither

can i cuss? or say where i got from off the net without givin web address?



Posted by: Mudge

People argue over injecting or not, most people on this site seem to believe you are fine doing it orally. I dont even know if the stuff is a 17aa or not, I have no idea how the legal items avoid liver breakdown.

Check the supplement forum, dg806 should be able to help you out.



Posted by: slither

1-ad and 4-ad ? if that says anything from underground sports



Posted by: Mudge

Quote:
Originally posted by slither
can i cuss? or say where i got from off the net without givin web address?
Its legal stuff dude, you can talk about it as much as you like, in the Supplement forum



Posted by: slither

okay got it wrong forum. so sorry.



Posted by: Mudge

No biggy, I just dont know much of anything about legal stuff.



Posted by: oaktownboy

Quote:
Originally posted by Mudge
No biggy, I just dont know much of anything about legal stuff.




Posted by: Mudge

Using Google I ran into a WIDE OPEN posting board today, not only that but it posts your IP address, boy is that trouble.



Posted by: slither

are you talkin to me?



Posted by: slither

what do i do ?and what does that mean? I'm really a layman to the computer.



Posted by: Mudge

Quote:
Originally posted by slither
are you talkin to me?
Who me? I made a general comment. You can be identified by your IP address, that + wide open posting is just asking for trouble, unbelievably stupid.

Use a proxy in a freaking foreign country.



Posted by: slither

i'm lost you mean no one should do that



Posted by: Mudge

Source posting is against the rules on 98% of the boards out there.

#1 it brings unwated attention to the board
#2 it tells the feds who to hit first

If you make yourself an easy target, they will probably take you down at some point.



Posted by: Mudge

bump



Posted by: ST240

im not going to say which site.... but i ran across a site that just sells this stuff wide open they have a nice clean page with a menu where you can choose "oral steroids", "injectable steroids" blah blah you name it, which is apparently located outside the US.... i want to try ordering something small so if i get scammed it wont be a big loss.

thoughts?

edit: my bad they never actually said it was out of the US, but they also fail to mention anything about their location period. They mention all this BS about federal law in the customer's country on and on with the legal stuff.... You guys should get this great little program called visual route for dealing with this kind of thing. What it does is it pinpoints the exact location of the webpage and yep... you guessed it, this one is located in the US. Seems kinda fishy...



Posted by: Mudge

I found a domestic (US) wide open site by Google about a week ago. You can also check whois records on a site, type in whois into your Google search.

It would probably be best to have such a site offshore, even if selling domestic.



Posted by: ST240

you ever bought from a source like that mudge?



Posted by: Mudge

I ran some checks and yes I did, this was my first time.



(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)

Finding goodies


Article Archives

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60