-->
Pages: 1

www.legalsteroids.com


(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Posted by: flexster

do think this is real or the gov't trying to snag people?

http://www.legalsteroids.com/



Posted by: Mudge

Dont post sources, but this can stay because its bullcrap anyway.

This stuff is complete legal.



Posted by: flexster

you can get rid of it.



Posted by: tomas101

some guy who used to go to my gym advertises for vpx and also advertises for this company...lol



Posted by: Prince

flexster they're selling PH's.



Posted by: JerseyDevil

Yeah, they are selling PHs and trying to trick people into thinking it's the real deal.



Posted by: dg806

Crappy Ph's at that! They target uneducated consumers. Don't fall victim.



Posted by: flexster

thats why I ask questions here, so I dont loose my money, thanks guys.



Posted by: topolo

if it is a ph then why the warning about posting sources?

we post links all the time around here



Posted by: dg806

Not to real steriod sources................that is what Mudge is referring to.
A link to a supp site is fine as long as it is not blantant advertising.



Posted by: QuestionGuy

guys ok i know im not supposed to ask for sources, is there soemthing i can do to lead me to sources i mean all of you guys got your sorces somehow, is there a way to search for it on the net or something ???????????? i hope i didnt ask anything wrong im just asking on how to start searching for sources, im not directly intrested in buying any gear yet, but im just curious..........



Posted by: Prince

Quote:
Originally posted by QuestionGuy
guys ok i know im not supposed to ask for sources, is there soemthing i can do to lead me to sources i mean all of you guys got your sorces somehow, is there a way to search for it on the net or something ????????????
LOL, yeah my source is www.bulknutrition.com I use S1+ and M1T. (yes I am serious, I do not use illegal anabolics)



Posted by: Prince

Quote:
Originally posted by topolo
if it is a ph then why the warning about posting sources?

we post links all the time around here
Mudge was mistaken, he just assumed by the name it was an illegal steroid site or something.



Posted by: Power Rabbit

on most boards it is customary to secure email a mod when checking sources



Posted by: dg806

Quote:
Originally posted by QuestionGuy
guys ok i know im not supposed to ask for sources, is there soemthing i can do to lead me to sources i mean all of you guys got your sorces somehow, is there a way to search for it on the net or something ???????????? i hope i didnt ask anything wrong im just asking on how to start searching for sources, im not directly intrested in buying any gear yet, but im just curious..........
This takes a long time. Sometimes a year or two. People have to get to know and trust you. Most people will not give out sources. They are not on the net!!



Posted by: tk...

Quote:
Originally posted by Prince
I use S1+ and M1T. (yes I am serious, I do not use illegal anabolics)

damn boy, u must be falling a sleep while walking on that stuff with so much test. in your body




(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)





vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.


Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38