IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forums


IronMagLabs - Bodybuilding Supplements
Pages: 1

Has anyone shopped here?

(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Posted by: Pirate!

http://www.smi2le.biz/Products.shtml This site seems to have awesome deals. Does anyone know about their reputation?



Posted by: Du

Quote Originally Posted by PirateFromHell
http://www.smi2le.biz/Products.shtml This site seems to have awesome deals. Does anyone know about their reputation?
they got raided not too long ago, even though they didnt get in any trouble. they seem to have poor customer service, too, from what i hear. But I agree, they have great prices on bulk powders. Their pre-made tablets, etc, arnet too great of prices though.



Posted by: Pirate!

Yeah, the powders are real cheap. I cap my own stuff. I remember hearing they got raided because someone said they were dealing AAS, but that turned out to be false. Bad customer service, huh? I might get some Alcar and R-ALA from them, and see how they are. Thanks du!



Posted by: Du

Exactly... we probably read it from the same source. Ive got some R-ALA (nonbulk) waiting to be used... you have any experience with it?



Posted by: Pirate!

Nope.



Posted by: gococksDJS

I was thinking about buying some bulk powders before the ban, is it a hassle to cap them yourself pirate? Being a Chemistry major, I have easy access to a wide range of scales.



(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)

Has anyone shopped here?


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34