IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forums


IronMagLabs - Bodybuilding Supplements
Pages: 1

Quality of 1Fast400 brand name supplements?

(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)




Posted by: aussiebeef

Can anyone give me any feedback; are they worth buying?



Posted by: QuestionGuy

i heared a lot of positive shit about that "store" a lot of guys in here buy their products but i have never had any....



Posted by: Du

Its good stuff, rest assured.



Posted by: Pirate!

I suppose you are refering to their bulk powder and such? They don't produce the products, just package, sell, and ship. I buy raw powders like ALCAR, Taurine, Caffeine, etc. from them. Products like this are either what they say they are or they are not. There is no superior grade caffeine, for example. I can't speak on their PH/PS stuff, though.



Posted by: QuestionGuy

check out vpx man



Posted by: ZECH

They are a sponser of the board. Mike is the best out there bar none!



Posted by: Pirate!

Quote:
Originally Posted by QuestionGuy
check out vpx man
Only if you want to pay five times the price for the same thing.



Posted by: Du

Quote:
Originally Posted by PirateFromHell
Only if you want to pay five times the price for the same thing.
If you wanna pay for VPX, then you might as well go for gear.



Posted by: liljojo4711

i have been using them for about 3 months (4-5 orders) and they are great every time



Posted by: QuestionGuy

they sure are wesome man!!! I trust in them everytime, yes they are expensive but you can ship around for good pricec, good people i promise man their shit works for real man



Posted by: aussiebeef

Sorry, my question wasn't refering to the quality of supplements from 1Fast400, but the quality of 1Fast400 the brand name supplements.
Shit, I myself don't know if that sounds correct!!!



Posted by: Du

Quote:
Originally Posted by aussiebeef
Sorry, my question wasn't refering to the quality of supplements from 1Fast400, but the quality of 1Fast400 the brand name supplements.
Shit, I myself don't know if that sounds correct!!!
Youre talking about this, right? http://www.bulknutrition.com/?manufacturers_id=18

Not the store itself?



Posted by: aussiebeef

Quote:
Originally Posted by du510
Youre talking about this, right? http://www.bulknutrition.com/?manufacturers_id=18

Not the store itself?
Exactly !!



Posted by: aussiebeef





Posted by: Vieope

Feeling sleepy?
You could be more specific and start another thread about some product. They are green and black, like old computer systems. They must be good.




Posted by: TrojanMan60563

Hey Aussie I have used their own brand and never had a problem...I have only used the caffeine, but it worked good.



Posted by: aussiebeef

Quote:
Originally Posted by TrojanMan60563
Hey Aussie I have used their own brand and never had a problem...I have only used the caffeine, but it worked good.
Cheers mate.

Thanks for the feedback.

I'm specifically thinking of buying 1FAST400's ZMA and R-ALA.



Posted by: Pirate!

Quote:
Originally Posted by aussiebeef
Cheers mate.

Thanks for the feedback.

I'm specifically thinking of buying 1FAST400's ZMA and R-ALA.
the quality will be fine.



Posted by: Monolith

I trust 1fast400's brand more than other shit like VPX.



Posted by: aussiebeef

Thanks fellas

I'll place an order ASAP.



(CLICK HERE here to view the original thread with full colors/images)

Quality of 1Fast400 brand name supplements?


Article Archives

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60